• youtube
  • linkedin
  • google

APRIL 26th “DEBATE NIGHT” : Texas House District 12


Contact: Duke Machado
(254) 214-9368

April 26, 2012
Doors open at 6:00
Debate begins promptly at 7pm

La Vega High School has been selected as the location for a debate between the five candidates for the newly drawn Texas House of Representatives, District 12. The new district stretches from McLennan County to Brazos County, which includes Limestone, Falls and Robertson counties. 

We are very excited to announce our Panel of distinguished and experienced activists in the District.  Janet Jackson, State Republican Executive Committeewoman for Texas Senate District 22 will join Dave McIntyre, Homeland Security Strategist from Brazos County and John McCarver, Limestone County Commissioner and Activist.  The event will be moderated by Duke Machado, Director, GOPisForMe, an Auxiliary of the Republican Party of Texas.

This debate will be broadcast live on, and participating websites.

Facebook Event Page

La Vega High School Auditorium                            
555 N. Loop 340                                                        



Chris Scotti
Kyle Kacal
Josh Tetens
Timothy Delasandro
Tucker Anderson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *